2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

Time Out

I did not take this picture... obviously.
Just letting you fools know that I will be leaving Iki (gasp!) for the weekend.  Going to Nagasaki for a party to benefit a local international magazine and to raise money for Haiti.  As such, though I’ll still be taking pictures too keep up with my resolution, I won’t be able to upload them right away.  Look for several coming Monday (Japan time). 

Today’s picture will be… different.  🙂

Leave a Reply

