2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

02-11 / “K” is for “Kids”

When I got to fan dancing for practice today, the kids (aged 5-7) who practice before TANK and I were running around like lunatics.  Though a bit jarring–I’d forgotten how loud kids could be–it was adorable and gave me a nice big pang of nostalgia for the good old days.  Of course, I had no idea what they were playing, but they sure seemed to be having a lot of fun at it.

My favorite is the boy laughing on the right.  (He’s not in the class, just a brother of one of the girls who is.)  He has the thickest round eye glasses.  Total cutie-pie.

Leave a Reply

