2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

03-05

Old school Engrish.Aside from the fact that the design on this laundry detergent is a blatant rip-off on Tide, it contains some highly amusing pieces of Engrish.  I think my favorite on this side is “Helps everybody feeling brand new!”.  So I guess if you’re feeling brand-new already, your clothes will get clean.  However, if you’re feeling just a little down-and-out with the times, boo on you, no improvement.

The other side has the clear winner, though.  It says “Caution: Harmful if addicted.”

XD

Ah, so I can use it until I’m addicted then.  Or eat it?  Or drink it?  Or use it to water my gardens?  As long as I’m not addicted.  Excellent.

One response

  1. LOL! 😛

    March 11, 2010 at 01:47

Leave a Reply

