2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

03-20

They're funny, but adorable.I love it when my students give me thank-you cards, however bad the English.  When I got one from one of my most frustrating second-year class, it was such a wonderful surprise!  I’d never thought that they enjoyed my classes because they’re either really quiet, or they don’t pay attention.  Well, apparently they do like me.  🙂  YAY!  I may not be the best teacher in the world, but across the board I have a “super bright smile” and create lots of “fun games.”  Wahoo!

Leave a Reply

