2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

brb

Dooooh adowable...

To America, obviously.

My sister’s getting married soon, and thus I ought to attend or our pretense at friendship (I dunno, I think it’s pretty tangible) will fizzle into nothingness.  I’ll be computer-less for several days.

This picture was not taken today.  I don’t have a cat.  (I’m allergic to cats, even though my name is Kat.  It’s a sad state.)  Today’s picture will be posted… after I take today’s picture.  🙂

One response

  1. Have fun here in the States 🙂

    March 23, 2010 at 03:42

Leave a Reply

