2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

04-08

Woah nelly.(Playing catch-up because I didn’t have an SD card reader in America.)

So my parents live near Phoenix.  My sister’s wedding was in Sedona.  The road from my parents’ house to Sedona is about a three-hour drive.  This is everything that we needed for the wedding.  Seriously–everything.  Sarah and I were sitting with the wedding dress on our laps–something that made it impossible to read.  (My elbows, they would have created wrinkles!)  At least I’m good at entertaining myself.

One response

  1. Wow!

    Although this brings back memories for me. I lived three hours from where I got married and we took things down over a period of weeks (although I was also moving the three hours so it took multiple trips). My dad’s van looked very similar…

    April 20, 2010 at 00:09

Leave a Reply

