2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

04-19

Two of the greatest things in the world.(Here continues my “I stayed in my house the majority of this week because it was raining all the time… and I’m lazy” picture series.)

Despite my love for peanut butter m&ms, this photo features two of the most delicious flavors in the whole world: chocolate oranges and dekopon oranges.  The former is easily accessible in America but hard to find in Japan.  The latter is easy to get in Japan (well, during dekopon season) and moderately expensive, but horrendously expensive in America and also hard to find.  However, it is also the most delicious orange I’ve ever eaten.  Ever.

Leave a Reply

