2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

04-20

Ah, teaching.(Here continues my “I stayed in my house the majority of this week because it was raining all the time… and I’m lazy” picture series.)

So, by Tuesday the 20th, I’d had two days of actual “lessons” but I’d yet to really teach anything.  I managed to do some review with my students (past tense and passive voice), but oh man, do people forget when they don’t practice over a mere two week period!  Luckily for them, I have some handy-dandy hand-made memory cards to help them match up irregular past tense verbs with their infinitive form.  Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

