2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

06-10

.Well, both Yuka and the kittens left my house on the 10th.  Yuka left her earrings, but all that was left of the kittens was some milk that I promptly tossed.  It was surprising how affected I was by handing over the kittens.  Pragmatism and reality can only get you so far.  I did what I needed to, what was best, but my emotions didn’t feel like agreeing for a solid five hours.  And then I got back from work and my house was almost yawning in its emptiness.

I’m better now (the 12th).  But still sad about it all.

Leave a Reply

