2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

06-12

I feel like this is a required picture for every photographer to take at least once.About four hours after falling asleep (at 3:30 am), we woke up.  Despite our sleepiness, we decided it would be an excellent idea to visit the local Tsushima beach.  I didn’t go in (no swimsuit), but I did play frisbee.  I think I’m getting better.  Magically.  Two of the boys–Duncan and Shane–however, had a good time jumping into high tide.

I really had an excellent time up there.  Thanks, boys.  I look forward to seeing you at the Iki beach party!

Leave a Reply

