2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

07-11

That shining dot in the center is a vending machine.This is the stellar view from my bedroom.  Super grainy because this is what 800 ISO and a one-second exposure looks like on a two-year-old point-and-shoot camera.  Awesome.

Also: it needs to stop raining.  Like woah.  I don’t like not being able to go outside and take photos because I’m afraid my camera will break in half.  And I’m also pretty sure my tripod is molding.  I should check.  But I’m afraid it is… and then I’ll have to buy a new one.  Bah.

Leave a Reply

