2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

07-18

大切な物は何?

I managed to accomplish a time lapse video that I actually liked!  Instead of focusing on the scenery, this was a focus on the many ALTs and other foreigners who decided to make Iki their home for two or three days.

I’m so so so lucky to be living here.  Even if I DID get super burned on my shoulders just before I’m going to have to start carrying around a backpack… hmm…

(The song is called 日々の音色 by Sour.  You can buy their EP, Water Flavor, off iTunes.)

Leave a Reply

