2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

07-29

Too bad I couldn't appreciate the beautiful scene.Mosquito bite count: At least 20.  Fifteen of which are from today.  In the same ONE HOUR PERIOD.  No, I’m not kidding.

Photo count: 100-ish

Good photo count: 10

Time we left the hostel: 9:30am?

Time we returned to the hostel: 5:00pm.

Time it started raining: Before 7:00am (when I woke up)

Time it stopped raining: 5:00pm.

Places visited: Arashi yama (above), Nijo Castle.

Thoughts: I hate mosquitoes.  It’s not rainy season anymore, WTF Kyoto?  Still had an okay day, regardless.

2 responses

  1. April

    I’ve enjoyed your photos and blurbs. After reading all of them today I’ve determined that you are a Browncoat! How shiny!

    You’ve also made me realize that I really want to take up photography again.

    Have fun in China!

    July 30, 2010 at 04:01

    • K@

      Haha, I’m a browncoat all the way! I want more firefly like woah. Best show ever.

      July 30, 2010 at 08:39

Leave a Reply

