2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

08-24

Kids can't stay still.Spent most of Tuesday the 24th resting from the epic, four week plus long trip and thus forgot that I needed to take a picture until I went to pick up XXXtine from the ferry port.  (And also: this was MOCKINGJAY RELEASE DAY so I was reading that.  In fact, I was reading it so intently that I completely forgot about Tuesday night flamenco lessons… bah.)

This is proof positive that point-and-shoots cannot take good long exposure shots.  Terrible noise and pixelization.

Leave a Reply

