2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

09-03

FRED!The TANK is currently in Canada being Canadian, so I’ve been taking care of her pet turtle, Fred, for the last couple of weeks.  He’s a real character.  I like to watch him eat these miniature shrimp thingamabobs, and he likes to pretend that my fingers are also food, if only he can catch them!  He also thinks its funny to be really still and/or get stuck in the tank, thus when I come into the room to take care of him I’m all, “FRED!  NO!  DON’T BE DEAD!” and he’s all, “I’m not, fool.  Now give me food.”

Leave a Reply

