2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

11-12

FIRE.Had this idea while in a half-sleep, when I realized I hadn’t taken a picture yet.  I’d found these matches in my closet the day before, and I like fire, and I have this mirror, and I thought, “Wouldn’t it be cool to take a photo of fire reflected in my mirror?”  Well, I think it is pretty cool, even if it did take over ten matches to work.  (The matches = not good quality.  Maybe because they were old?)   Also: I should probably take my nail polish off.  And cut my nails again.  😦

Leave a Reply

