2010 – Iki-shi, Nagasaki-ken, Japan, Earth

12-09

At least they're purple.I keep meaning to take a sweet picture of TANK and my new fan dancing routine, but then forgetting.  So instead, you get this noised-out image of some Christmas lights near the local grocery store.

This was me:

Oh yay!  I am hungry!  I shall get an onigiri (rice ball) and apple, and be fabulous.  But self, do not forget the shortening for our classes tomorrow.

[Guess what?  Yeah.  Forgets shortening.]

Fast forward to 11:30 pm.  I’m  just about to go to sleep.

Lalalalala, I can…NOOOOO!  I FORGOT THE SHORTENING.  Grumble grumble.  Now I have to go back out. Grumble grumble.  And buy the friggin’ shortening.  Grrr.  Thank goodness this is the only place open on Iki past 10!  Grumble BUMBLE.  BAH.

Leave a Reply

